Calendar

2021

Tue Jan 5, 2021      7pm Board Meeting

Sat Jan 23, 2021     5:30pm Cocktails and Costumes Event

Tue Jan 26, 2021   7pm  Hannah Solomon Award Event via Zoom

Wed Jan 27, 2021   7pm Executive Committee Meeting

Tue Feb 2, 2021      7pm Board Meeting

Wed Feb 3, 2021    7pm Laughter for the Soul Meeting

Mon Feb 22, 2021  7pm Executive Committee Meeting

Mon Mar 1, 2021    7pm Board Meeting

Wed Mar 17, 2021   6:30pm Women’s Issues First Program     From the Second Wave to the Tidal Wave – a documentary film and discussion

 Wed Mar 24, 2021    10:00 am Pre- Passover Virtual Creative Arts Program Jointly with Bubbe Club

Sat Mar 27, 2021     Erev Passover

Tue Mar 30, 2021   7pm Executive Committee Meeting

Tue Apr 6, 2021      7pm Board Meeting 

Mon Apr 12, 2021   7pm Women’s Issues Webinar #2 -Emotional Well-being in the Age of Covid 19

Tues, April 13, 2021  10:30am  Dance Yoga workshop

Sat Apr 17, 2021     6:30pm GALA “A Night Under the Stars”

Tues April 20,2021 GiveNOLA Early Giving Opens at midnight

Tue Apr 20, 2021   5:30pm Budget Committee Meeting 

Wed April 28, 2021 Program “The Mystique of Mah Jongg”

Tue May 4,  2021  GiveNOLA Day

Wed May 5, 2021   7pm Board Meeting

Thurs May 13, 2021 7pm Women’s Issue Webinar – Women and Employment in the Age of Covid 19

Sun May 23, 2021  2pm Closing Meeting and Installation