Calendar

NCJWGNO 2021-22 Calendar

Tue Jun 29, 2021 7pm Executive Committee Meeting

Tue Jul 27, 2021 7pm Executive Committee Meeting

Sun Aug 15, 2021 10:30am Board Workshop

Tue Aug 31, 2021 7pm Executive Committee

Mon Sep 13, 2021 7pm Board Meeting

Tue Sep 28, 2021 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Oct 5, 2021 7pm Board Meeting

Mon Oct 18, 2021 7pm General Meeting

Wed Oct 27, 2021 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Nov 2, 2021 7pm Board Meeting

Tue Nov 30, 2021 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Dec 7, 2021 7pm Board Meeting

Tue Dec 28, 2021 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Jan 4, 2022 7pm Board Meeting

Mon Jan 24, 2022 11:30am Hannah Solomon Luncheon

Tue Jan 25, 2022 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Feb 1, 2022 7pm Board Meeting

Tue Feb 22, 2022 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Mar 8, 2022 7pm Board Meeting

Tue Mar 29, 2022 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Apr 5, 2022 7pm Board Meeting

Sat Apr 9, 2022 6pm Angel Ball

Tue May 10, 2022 7pm Board Meeting

Sun May 22, 2022 11am Closing Meeting

Tue May 31, 2022 7pm Executive Committee

Tue Jun 28, 2022 7pm Executive Committee